Below are the clerk information of the townships within Macomb County.

MACOMB COUNTY CLERKS OFFICE:
Talmer Building: 120 N Main, Mount Clemens 48043
586-469-5120
Clerk: Fred Miller – clerksoffice@macombgov.org

The city or township name will redirect to the clerk’s website.

ARMADA:
74274 Burk, Armada, 48005
586-784-9151
Clerk: Michelle Poulos – clerk@villageofarmada.org

ARMADA TWP:
23121 E Main St, Armada 48005
586-784-5200
Clerk: Mary K. Swiacki – clerk@armadatwp.org
Deputy Clerk: Dawn Boyd – deputyclerk@armadatwp.org

BRUCE TWP:
223 East Gates Street Romeo, Romeo 48065
586-752-4585
Clerk: Susan Brockman (Extension 116) – sbrockmann@brucetwp.org
Deputy Clerk: Dorothy Sochowicz (Extension 113) – dsochowicz@brucetwp.org

CENTER LINE:
7070 10 Mile Road, Center Line 48015
586-757-6800
Clerk: Dennis Champine – dchampine@centerline.gov

CHESTERFIELD TWP:
47275 Sugarbush Rd, Chesterfield 48047
586-949-0040
Clerk: Cindy Berry – cberry@chesterfieldtwp.org , 586.649.6440

CLINTON TWP:
40700 Romeo Plank Rd, Clinton Twp 48038
586-286-9422
Clerk: Kim Meltzer – k.meltzer@clintontownship.com -or- clerk@clintontownship.com
Deputy Clerk: Kimberly Irvine

EASTPOINTE:
40700 Romeo Plank Rd, Clinton Twp 48038
586-286-9422
Clerk/City Manage: Joe Merucci
Deputy Clerk: Randy Altimus

FRASER:
33000 Garfield, Fraser 48025
586-293-3100
Clerk: Kelly Dolland – kellyd@micityoffraser.com

HARRISON TWP:
38151 Lanse Creuse St., Harrison Charter Township 48045
586-466-1406
Clerk: Adam Wit – awit@harrison-township.org

LENOX TWP:
63775 Gratiot Avenue, Lenox 48050
586-727-2085
Clerk: LuAnne Kandell (Extension 116) – lkandell@lenoxtwp.org
Deputy Clerk: Carol Swantek (Extension 115) – cswantek@lenoxtwp.org

MACOMB TWP:
54111 Broughton Road, Macomb 48042 (2nd floor)
586-992-0721 Extension 3
Clerk: Kristi L. Pozzi
Deputy Clerk: Roger Cardamone
clerks@macomb-mi.gov

MEMPHIS:
35095 Potter St, Memphis 48041
810-392-2385
Clerk: Donna Janssens
Deputy Clerk: Leslie Goodwin

MT. CLEMENS:
One Crocker Blvd., Mt. Clemens 48043
586-469-6818
Clerk: Lisa Borgacz lborgacz@cityofmountclemens.com
Deputy Clerk: Cathleen Martin
cmartin@cityofmountclemens.com

NEW BALTIMORE:
36535 Green St., New Baltimore 48047
586-725-2151
Clerk: Marcia Shinska
mshinska@cityofnewbaltimore.org

NEW HAVEN:
58725 Havenridge, New Haven 48048
586-749-5301 x 215
Clerk: Heather Mitchell
hmitchell@villageofnewhaven-mi.gov

RAY TWP:
64255 Wolcott, Ray 48096
586-749-5171
Clerk: Lori Lascoe – llascoe@raytwp.org
Deputy Clerk: Betsy Bart – bbart@raytwp.org

RICHMOND:
68225 Main St., Richmond 48062
586-727-7571
Clerk: Karen Stagel – kstagl@cityofrichmond.net

RICHMOND TWP:
34900 School Section Rd, Richmond 48062
586-727-8998
Clerk: Cathy LaFontaine – clerk@richmondtwp.org
Deputy Clerk: Lori Stewart – deputyclerk@richmondtwp.org

ROMEO:
121 W. St. Clair, Romeo 48065
586-752-3565
Clerk: Kathryn Trapp – clerk@villageofromeo.org

ROSEVILLE:
29777 Gratiot, Roseville 48066
586-445-5443
Clerk: Richard Steenland – cityclerk@roseville-mi.gov

SHELBY CHARTER TWP:
52700 Van Dyke Ave, Shelby Charter Township 48316
586-731-5102
Clerk: Stanley Grot – sgrot@shelbytwp.org
Deputy Clerk: Craig Cowper – ccowper@shelbytwp.org

ST. CLAIR SHORES:
27600 Jefferson Circle, St. Clair Shores 48081
586-447-3303
Clerk: Mary Kotowski – marya@scsmi.net

STERLING HEIGHTS:
40555 Utica Road, Sterling Heights 48313
586-446-2420
Clerk: Melanie Ryska – mryska@sterling-heights.net

UTICA:
7550 Auburn Road, Utica 48317
586-739-1600
Clerk: Beth Ricketts – Cityclerk@cityofutica.org

WARREN:
One City Square, Warren 48093
586-574-4557
Clerk: Sonia Buffa – clerk@cityofwarren.org
c

WASHINGTON TWP:
57900 Van Dyke Ave, Washington 48094
586-786-0010
Clerk: Kathy Bosheers (Extension 251) – bosheersk@washingtontwpmi.org